Quick Trip to Malaysia

On the 3rd day of my internship at Kami Idea, I went to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, for a quick business trip. I was accompanying Mbak Siti to drop some sample for clients.

Wanna know why I was chosen to going Malaysia and accompanyings Mbak Siti even though I just working in Kami Idea for 3 days………..?

*drum roll*

Because I’m the last one who has active passport in office!  #insertemoticonlaughingwhilecryinginhere

It was only one night trip but it was fun!

 

IMG_4998
Kuala Lumpur from above

 

 

IMG_4625
Airplane flatlay

 

 

FullSizeRender_1
Terminal 2 KLIA Airport
FullSizeRender
The LRT token – Instead getting some instant card/paper ticket, you’ll get this token in Kuala Lumpur
FullSizeRender_1
Lychee ice cream!
IMG_4589
I was surprised there’s no rice menu in Mcdonald’s Malaysia!

 

FullSizeRender
Managed to find chicken rice in KLCC foodcourt
IMG_5688
Quick stop at Central Market, looking something to bring back home

 

IMG_5002
Kami Idea’s booth at iSetan KLCC

 

IMG_4586
The Petronas Twin Tower!

I hope we will meet again soon, Malaysia!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

