Technology

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 10.08.49 AM

The main reason why i love macbook LOL.

But really, I can’t imagine what my world would be without macbook. My first macbook was the white one. Bought it in 26 December 2009 (sometimes i call it my christmas present, just to be kidding). My Dad once offering me an Hewlett-Packard, but I didn’t want it. He said I have to wait for 6 month if I still want a macbook, so I do it! One semester without computer is not bad at all.

And waiting for it was the best decision I ever made! I LOVEEEEE my macbook. I named it ‘Russel James’. It’s a he (I always have name for my stuff, the second macbook was named ‘Jessie James’, my handphone was named ‘Luna’, and my tamagotchi was named ‘pinatsu’).

People think owning a macbook is fancy. I’m agree with that. But, this fancy one come up with quality, so for me it’s worth!

Leave a Reply

