Weekly Situation

Hello from the other side! (having too much Adele in this few days)

How’s your day? I’m now waiting for maghrib prayer. About to continue my works in the nearest coffee shop because I need caramel macchiato immidiately to boost up this brain (Did you know my works is 1% imagination and 99% coffee?).

Anyway, I’m having a lot of basically-non-formal-fashion-education last week. I have a meeting with Ria Miranda team for discussing our collaboration, I’m joining Indonesia Fashion Week 2016 as social media person, and also having fashion business class. My knowledge about fashion was suddenly level up.

Just a little bit secret between us: I will have special project for Indonesia Fashion Week 2016. Have been announced on Social Media Hangout last week. Excited yet nervous at the same time!

Well, a lot of things to be done this week! *bold, italic, underline, font 72*

thoughtsduringyoga
illustration are Gemma Corell’s

Hope you have a good day!

airin

Leave a Reply

