Works?

The purpose of Airin Karima goes to Japan this time is for learning and a little working stuff. It’s taking 15 minutes walk from my apartment to office. No gojek or grabcar ladies! I am gaining super strong legs in here, hahaha. But the scenery on my way to the office was really nice, and it’s 寒い here so I’m not sweating. Alhamdulillah for that!

CAM04179
a little park near the office
CAM04180
This stairs took my breathe every morning, literally

I can’t tell you more about my works here because it’s still super secret stuff! But I promise to tell you guys when the time comes, please be patience! hihihi.

CAM04181
One reserved seat for Airin Karima!

See you on my next post!

(might be coming in the next 2 hours, I’m in the mood of blogging)

airin

Leave a Reply

