What are you doing?

Assalamualaikum!

It’s 7:26 pm here, in Jakarta. Basically not my usual time for already in home, have already take a bath, and be in my bed. Cooling down time.

My macbook screen getting a lil bit yellow and I’m afraid it will getting worst like my white one. Maybe I will going to Apple Service Center in Menteng ASAP to check if there is anything I can do. It’s so frustrating.

I have some stress regarding of working thingy and today I just try to loose it with… online shopping #girls.

On the other side, I have working for some social project and receiving a good feedback. I thought I could make something happen for them. Pray for me!

How’s your day? Hope you have a good one

airin

 

Leave a Reply

